Robert (Bob) Houtz, Associate Dean for Research & Director, Ky Agricultural Experiment Station

Lesley D. Oliver, Ky Agricultural Experiment Station Associate Director

Tom Hanna, Ky Agricultural Experiment Station Assistant Director

Orlando Chambers, Associate Dean for Administration & Assistant Director, Ky Agricultural Experiment Station

Cathy Bowers, Executive Assistant to the Associate Dean for Research

Alyson Gibson, Ky Agricultural Experiment Station Fiscal Officer

Sloane Ritchey, Sponsored Program Specialist

Betty Newsom, College Grants Officer

Kim Hall, College Grants Officer

Steve Higgins, Director of Environmental Compliance for the Ky Agricultural Experiment Station

Matthew RutledgeCAFE Graduate Statistical Consultant